UPCOMING SHOWS

Public performances in white

July 2021

Friday, July 2 | Worcester, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!  Rained out!!
1929 Skyline Drive
Worcester, MA
 
Saturday, July 3
 
6:30 to 9:00 PM

August 2021

P.E. James at Leicester First Congregational Church!
1 Washburn Square
Leicester, MA
 
Sunday, August 1
 
11:00 AM

Tuesday, August 1 | Shrewsbury, MA
Tuesday, August 3 | Worcester, MA

September 2021

Wednesday, September 1 | Worcester, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!
1929 Skyline Drive
Worcester, MA
 
Thursday, September 2
 
6:00 to 8:30 PM

Tuesday, September 7 | Worcester, MA
Monday, July 5 | Westborough, MA
Tuesday, July 6| Worcester, MA
Thursday, July 8 | Worcester, MA

P.E. James at taping of "Be My Guest" for Upton Public Access TV
Upton, MA
 Friday, July 9

Thursday, August 6 | Marlborough, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!
1929 Skyline Drive
Worcester, MA
 
Saturday, August 7
 
6:00 to 8:30 PM

Tuesday, September 8 | Worcester, MA
Tuesday, September 19 | Worcester, MA
Tuesday, September 21 | Shrewsbury, MA
Friday, September 24 | Worcester, MA
Wednesday, September 29 | Sudbury, MA
Tuesday, August 10 | Worcester, MA
Tuesday, August 10 | Worcester, MA
Wednesday,  August 11 |  Auburn, MA
Thursday,  August 12 |  Worcester, MA
Tuesday, July 13 |  Holden, MA
Wednesday, July 14 | Sudbury, MA
Friday, July 16 | Worcester, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!
1929 Skyline Drive
Worcester, MA
 
Saturday, July 17 Rained out!!
 
6:30 to 9:00 PM

P.E. James on The Folk Revival Show with Nick Noble!

WICN-FM 90.5 
https://www.wicn.org/listen-live-online

 
Thursday, August 12
 
7:00 to 9:00 PM

Sunday, August 15 | Worcester, MA
Tuesday, August 17 | Worcester, MA
Tuesday, August 17 | Westborough, MA
Thursday, August 19 |  Worcester, MA
Tuesday,  July 20  |  Holden, MA
Thursday,  July 22 |  Worcester, MA
Monday,  July 26  |  Holden, MA
Tuesday, July 27 | Shrewsbury, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!
1929 Skyline Drive
Worcester, MA
 
Thursday, August 19
 
6:00 to 8:30 PM

Tuesday, August 24 |  Northborough, MA
Wednesday,  July 28 |  Southborough, MA
Wednesday,  July 28 |  Sudbury, MA
Thursday, July 29 | Worcester, MA
Wednesday,  August 25 |  Westborough, MA
Thursday, August 26 | Worcester, MA
Friday, August 27 | Sudbury, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!
1929 Skyline Drive
Worcester, MA
 
Thursday, July 29 Rained out!!
 
6:30 to 9:00 PM

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, July 31

 

6:30 to 9:00 PM

Friday, August 27 | Sudbury, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!
1929 Skyline Drive
Worcester, MA
 
Saturday, August 28
 
6:00 to 8:30 PM

The Grill on the Hill 

Green Hill Park Golf Course

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, June 1

6:00 to 8:30 PM