UPCOMING SHOWS

Public performances in white

June 2020

Sunday,  June 21 |  Westborough, MA
Monday, June 22 | Brookline, MA
Monday, June 22 | Brookline, MA
Wednesday, June 24 | Sudbury, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Thursday, June 25

 

6:00 to 8:30 PM

Monday, June 29  | Shrewsbury, MA

July 2020

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

Saturday in the Park - I think it was the Fourth of July

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, July 4th

 

5:30 to 9:00 PM

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Thursday, July 9

 

6:00 to 8:30 PM

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, July 18

 

6:00 to 8:30 PM

Wednesday, July 22 |  Worcester, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Thursday, July 23

 

6:00 to 8:30 PM

August 2020

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, August 1

 

6:00 to 8:30 PM

Wednesday, August 5 | Sudbury, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Thursday, August 6

 

6:00 to 8:30 PM

P.E. James at the Marlborough Country Club!!

Marlborough, MA

 

Friday, August 14

 

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, August 15

 

6:00 to 8:30 PM

Tuesday, August 18  | Shrewsbury, MA
Wednesday, August 19 | Franklin, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Thursday, August 20

 

6:00 to 8:30 PM

Tuesday, August 25 | Holden, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, August 29

 

6:00 to 8:30 PM

Monday, August 31 | Brookline, MA

The Grill on the Hill 

Green Hill Park Golf Course

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, June 1

6:00 to 8:30 PM

© 2017 by P.E. James.