UPCOMING SHOWS

Public performances in white

April 2021

Monday,  April 5 |  Holden, MA
Monday,  April 5 |  Worcester, MA
Friday, April 16 | Northborough, MA
Monday, April 19 | Worcester, MA
Wednesday, April 28 | Sudbury, MA
Friday, April 30 | Worcester, MA

May 2021

P.E. James at the Congregational Clhurch of Leicester!

200 Concord Road

Leicester, MA

 

Sunday, May 2

 

11:00 PM to 12 noon

Sunday, May 9 | Worcester, MA
Thursday, May 13 | Worcester, MA
Tuesday, May 18 | Worcester, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, May 22

 

6:30 to 9:00 PM

June 2021

Tuesday, June 1 |  Worcester, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, June 12

 

6:30 to 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 23 |  Worcester, MA

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, June 26

 

6:30 to 9:00 PM

P.E. James at The Grill on the Hill!

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, May 29

 

6:30 to 9:00 PM

The Grill on the Hill 

Green Hill Park Golf Course

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, June 1

6:00 to 8:30 PM

© 2021 by P.E. James.