© 2017 by P.E. James.

UPCOMING SHOWS

Public performances in white

March 2020

P.E. James at The Leicester Senior Center!

Leicester, MA

 

Tuesday, March 3

 

10:30 to 11:30 AM

Wednesday, March 4  | Worcester, MA
Wednesday, March 4 |  Worcester, MA
Thursday, March 5 | Worcester, MA
Friday, March 6 |  Worcester, MA
Friday, March 6 |  Auburn, MA
Wednesday, March 11 |  Worcester, MA
Thursday, March 12 |  Webster, MA

April 2020

Thursday,  April 2  |  Marlborough, MA
Friday,  April 3  |  Marlborough, MA

P.E. James at the Marlborough Country Club!!

Marlborough, MA

 

Friday, April 4

 

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Tuesday, April 7 |  Charlton, MA

P.E. James at the Worcester Senior Center!!

Worcester, MA

 

Wednesday, April 8

 

12:45PM to 1:45 PM

Wednesday, April 8 |  Worcester, MA
Wednesday, April 8 |  Millbury, MA
Thursday,  March 17  |  Westborough, MA
Friday,  March 20  |  Marlborough, MA
Tuesday, April 14  | Shrewsbury, MA
Wednesday, April 15 |  Worcester, MA

May 2020

Thursday, May 7 | Worcester, MA
Saturday, May 9 | Westborough, MA
Sunday, May 10 | Franklin, MA
Wednesday, May 13 | Sudbury, MA
Tuesday, May 19  |  Holden, MA
Wednesday, May 20  |  Worcester, MA
Thursday, May 21 | Worcester, MA

P.E. James at the Marlborough Country Club!!

Marlborough, MA

 

Friday, May 22

 

7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Wednesday, May 27 |  Worcester, MA
Friday, May 29 | Auburn, MA

P.E. James at the Marlborough Senior Center!!

Worcester, MA

 

Friday, March 20

 

12:45 PM to 1:45 PM

Thursday, April16 |  Worcester, MA
Wednesday, April 22 | Franklin, MA
Friday, April 24 | Northborough, MA
Friday, April 24 | Northborough, MA
Friday, March 20  |  Marlborough, MA
Tuesday, April 28 |  Holden, MA
Tuesday, March 24  |  Holden, MA

PE James at the Passover Unity Seder 

Clark University

Worcester, MA

 

Sunday, March 29

6:00 to 8:00 PM

The Grill on the Hill 

Green Hill Park Golf Course

1929 Skyline Drive

Worcester, MA

 

Saturday, June 1

6:00 to 8:30 PM